Recensioni

8,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,9
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
8,4
Servizi
7,8
Staff
8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8

Recensioni

    Sebastian
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    4 maggio 2018
    weak english of staff, bugs on the roof top
    location
    lynnzawwai
    mm

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    29 aprile 2018
    N/A
    Great location and nice rooms Friendly staff and comfy bed Value for money
    Yakov
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 aprile 2018
    Amazing handy staff. Thank you:)
    CHANRITHYRAK
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    4 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Martin
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 marzo 2018

    One of a kind

    I loved the roof top and the view from it. Enjoying with good cocktails by the pool looking at the developing city was a great experience! The room was very clean and spacious. I would definitely like to stay there again!
    Anna
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 marzo 2018

    Weekend stay in Phnom

    From the pictures you expect much more from the rooftop, view and swimmingpool. You can’t see the river pretty clear, only some pieces. The pool is very small, which is maybe ok for a city hotel - didn’t try it. The staff isn’t very interested in taking care of the guests. When you want something, you need to go to them and order your drinks. If they would care more it would be a super cool rooftop. The WiFi didn’t work pretty good in my room. I asked for some advises where to eat, change money, etc., but the info wasn’t good and I searched for everything on my own.
    The location of the hotel is great, everything is pretty close and in walking distance. Tuk Tuks are in front of the hotel. The room was spacious and clean, AC good and not loud. One of my new favorite cafes is only some minutes away - best advantage!
    Hanh Vu
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 marzo 2018

    Nice hotel with good location

    Breakfast
    Good location and friendly staff
    Tanmay
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    16 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kate
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 marzo 2018

    Stay here you won’t be disappointed.

    I booked a few tours with them. I thought it was all in, but then turned out to be some extra costs. I think this is standard but it wouldn’t be good to know. The food didn’t match the standard of the hotel unfortunately
    The staff were really friendly and only too pleased to help you
    Varian
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 marzo 2018

    Good experience

    The rooms were not sound proof
    Spacious room
    Paul
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    8 marzo 2018

    Horrible

    Poor tap mixer in bathroom n leaking bath
    teresa
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    6 marzo 2018

    I was there for 2 nights - all good and I will be returning at some point in the future!

    Roof pool towels - staff need to be reminded when they run out - but gentle nudge and they appear. New hotel still being built near River Home - yes there is some noise but its limited - this is hardly the hotels fault though!!!!
    Staff were very friendly and helpful - as a single female traveller I always feel welcome and safe here. I had a massage - excellent value and thoroughly recommend. The pool on the roof has been updated since my last stay there, such brilliant views. My room on 6th floor was excellent, spacious, airy, light and a bath great after a month without one!!! Any issues speak to the staff they are always willing to help. Ps hotel organised my taxi to airport - thanks
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maria Ioana
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 febbraio 2018

    Good value for money but not the best stay

    The receptionist was not very friendly at check-in. Two days before they tried to cancel the reservation because all the prices went up in PP and we got a very good deal by making a reservation months in advance. They also told booking.com that I was the one wanting to cancel. In the end we kept the reservation, but we had to write several emails to booking.com and the hotel itself in order to confirm our stay. The rooms were kind of dated and the bathroom had mold build up on the tub corners - the smell was quite unpleasant.
    The breakfast was very good and diverse. The rooftop restaurant and pool were a nice addition
    patrick
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 febbraio 2018

    Great city stay for 4 days

    Hotel pick up available from hotel,booking excursions was easy and well priced,great location
    Kim
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 febbraio 2018

    Good value. Helpful staff

    Very few sun loungers
    Good rooftop pool
    patrick
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 febbraio 2018

    Fantastic stay wouldn’t stop anywhere else if staying in Siem Reap

    The staff at this hotel were excellent and met our every needs with airport pick up,booking excursions and were extremely curtious
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    7 febbraio 2018
    Nice staff
    Jules
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 febbraio 2018

    will come back if in the region

    Pool a little small, photo on website slightly deceiving.
    wonderful staff, comfy beds, very clean room.
    Anthony
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 febbraio 2018

    A very enjoyable holiday

    There was nothing that I didn't like
    Friendly and helpful staff
Caricamento recensioni...