This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.4
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Kim
    gb
    8.3
    12 February 2018
    Good value. Helpful staff
    Very few sun loungers
    Good rooftop pool
    patrick
    gb
    10
    11 February 2018
    Fantastic stay wouldn’t stop anywhere else if staying in Siem Reap
    The staff at this hotel were excellent and met our every needs with airport pick up,booking excursions and were extremely curtious
    it
    8.3
    7 February 2018
    Nice staff
    Anthony
    nz
    9.6
    2 February 2018
    A very enjoyable holiday
    There was nothing that I didn't like
    Friendly and helpful staff
    Andrew
    kh
    8.3
    1 February 2018
    We enjoyed our stay overall.
    Breakfast is very basic. A few more extra would be good.
    Good location, staff are nice and friendly. Sky bar is great, panoramic picture of Phnom Penh. We love it.
    Kath
    au
    9.2
    29 January 2018
    Good location, very comfortable rooms. I would stay there again
    Basic breakfast options. They weren't fast at restocking the breakfast buffet - but it could have been bad timing with a tour group just leaving as we arrived.
    Rooms were modern and spotless. Very comfortable.
    Wendy
    gb
    8.8
    27 January 2018
    Great location; rooftop pool was excellent in the heat. Helpful staff and good breakfast
    Catherine
    au
    7.5
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    my
    7.9
    19 January 2018
    Great
    After walking barefoot in the room/suite that I was staying in, my feet was dark. The bathroom's rubbish bin has not been cleared and prior person's rubbish is still in the bin. The left bedside lamp bulb was tilted, and thus touching the lamp cover. Would have caught fire if I have not switched it off.
    Bed is comfortable and staffs are friendly. I was upgraded to suite.
    KazuKazu24
    jp
    8.3
    17 January 2018
    good location and reasonably comfortable stay
    Sara
    th
    8.8
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teng
    kh
    10
    8 January 2018
    Friendly and helpful staff
    kh
    7.5
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jackie
    gb
    8.3
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clement, Kwan Yew
    my
    6.2
    19 December 2017
    Overated
    Hotel Employee work and triggered the store alarm repetitively from 1 am to 3am. Disturbing guess sleep and there was bed bug. Reflected to the management, hope for improvement
    th
    10
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vn
    6.7
    15 December 2017
    The shower had bizarre terrible draining system which drained water via a gulley from shower across bathroom to a drain behind toilet! Weird and didn't work. Water overflowed onto floor. However, thankful it was a western shower partitioned from rest of bathroom. This hotel is advertised as a 4 star hotel. It is not. It's okay but certainly not a 4 star hotel. It's more like a 3 star hotel.
    Staff very good. Breakfast was good. Walk to to main entertainment in town is not too far but it's not exactly close either. It is walkable. Hotel is very close to riverfront.
    hk
    7.5
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    at
    9.6
    30 November 2017
    Great place!
    the pool is quite small; the internet is really bad, but I guess it's everywhere like this in Cambodia :)
    great place and location; very helpful staff
    kh
    5.0
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close