River Home Boutique Hotel

Die Unterkunft River Home Boutique Hotel erwartet Sie im Stadtteil Daun Penh in Phnom Penh und bietet einen Außenpool und ein Wellnesscenter. Das Hotel verfügt über einen Außenpool (ganzjährig) und eine Sonnenterrasse und eine Bar lädt zum Entspannen ein.

Einige Wohneinheiten verfügen über ein privates Badezimmer mit einem Whirlpool, während andere über Bademäntel und Hausschuhe verfügen. Bestimmte Wohneinheiten haben einen Sitzbereich zur Entspannung. Eine Terrasse oder ein Balkon stehen in einigen Wohneinheiten zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus gibt es kostenfreie Pflegeprodukte und einen Haartrockner. Ein Flachbild-TV ist vorhanden.

Die Unterkunft bietet einen Frisör.

Das Hotel bietet zudem einen Fahrradverleih und eine Autovermietung. Der Orientierungspunkt Chaktomouk Hall befindet sich 300 m von der Unterkunft River Home Boutique Hotel entfernt und der Orientierungspunkt Royal Palace Phnom Penh ist 600 m von der Unterkunft entfernt. Der nächste Flughafen ist der Flughafen Phnom Penh International, 10 km von der Unterkunft entfernt.

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now
+855 69990787
Book Now
  • 56267193
  • 38221775
  • 38210384
  • 38211280
  • 38210429

Reservations

Book Now

River Home Boutique Hotel

Offering an outdoor pool and spa centre, River Home Boutique Hotel is situated in Phnom Penh. The hotel has a year-round outdoor pool and sun terrace, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant or a drink at the bar.

Some rooms include a private bathroom with a hot tub, while others have bathrobes and slippers. Certain units have a seating area for your convenience. A terrace or balcony are featured in certain rooms. Extras include free toiletries and a hairdryer. River Home Boutique Hotel features free WiFi . A flat-screen TV is featured.

You will find a hairdresser's at the property.

The hotel also offers bike hire and car hire. Chaktomouk Hall is 300 metres from River Home Boutique Hotel, while Royal Palace Phnom Penh is 600 metres from the property. The nearest airport is Phnom Penh International Airport, 10 km from the property.
Close